Friday, April 29, 2011


A. Age: 25, soon to be 26

B. Bed size: Queen - I always had a full size bed, but TC came with a queen bed, so I upgraded.

C. Chore you dislike: Mopping - I don't mind sweeping or vacuuming or anything else like that, but I hate to mop.

D. Dogs: None right now. We do have a cat though.

E. Essential start to your day: Breakfast - I don't really feel like going without something in my tummy.

F. Favorite color: Gosh, I really like all colors, but earth tones, especially fall colors (like brown, orange, and purple) are my favorites.
G. Gold or silver: Silver!!

H. Height: 5' 7"

I. Instruments you play(ed): Piano, not as much as I would like.

J. Job title: Database Research Analyst

K. Kids: None, yet, unless you count the cat!!

L. Live: Prattville, AL

M. Mom’s name: Amelia, Mama

N. Nicknames: Never really had one

O. Overnight hospital stays: None

P. Pet peeves: People who interrupt you when speaking, rudeness

Q. Quote from a movie: May the wind always be at your back and the sun upon your face. And may the wings of destiny carry you aloft to dance with the stars

S. Siblings: One younger sister

T. Time you wake up: The alarm is set for 5:15, but I usually wind up snoozing until about 6:00.

U. Underwear: Yeah...

V. Vegetables you don’t like: Green Beans

W. What makes you run late: Reference question above Time you wake up

X. X-rays you’ve had: After a wreck one time...I was really paranoid

Y. Yummy food you make: Chicken lasagna

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Giraffes, zebra, elephants


1 comment:

  1. The cat doesn't count.

    Nothing against Penelope, you know.

    Just that I'm hoping for another grandbaby.

    Like maybe a boy.

    Sweet dreams.